Saved by Thumb #03

 

Selected by Matt Martin | The Photocopy Club & Doomed Gallery Curator | @luckygoldteeth 

"Photographers and artists I love.  Saved images for inspiration." 

Jannike Stelling |  @jannikestelling

Jannike Stelling | @jannikestelling

Ryan McGinley |  @ryanmcginleystudios

Ryan McGinley | @ryanmcginleystudios

Dana Lauren Goldstein |  @danalaurengoldstein

Dana Lauren Goldstein | @danalaurengoldstein

Ian Kenneth Bird |  @ikbird

Ian Kenneth Bird | @ikbird

Kingsley Ifill |  @kingsley_ifill

Kingsley Ifill | @kingsley_ifill


Saved by Thumb invites curators, editors and publishers to share five images saved to their personal Instagram account. 

 

Saved by Thumb #02

 

Selected by | Max Ferguson | Splash & Grab Editor | @maxferguson

"My choices represent the wide range of photographers we work with at Splash & Grab. These are some of our favourite photographs from people who have taken over our Instagram account".

Iacopo Pasqui |  @iacopopasqui

Iacopo Pasqui | @iacopopasqui

Tori Ferenc |  @toriferenc

Tori Ferenc | @toriferenc

Cian Oba-Smith |  @cianobasmith

Cian Oba-Smith | @cianobasmith

Jess Farran |  @j_farran

Jess Farran | @j_farran

Felix von der Osten |  @fvdo

Felix von der Osten | @fvdo


Saved by Thumb invites curators, editors and publishers to share five images saved to their personal Instagram account. 

 

Saved by Thumb #01

 

Selected by | Tom Coleman | Unveil'd Director | @t.p.coleman

"My choices celebrate the clocks changing, spring light and preparing for adventures" 

Sam A Harris |  @samaharris

Sam A Harris | @samaharris

Lola Thomas |  @lolascott93

Lola Thomas | @lolascott93

Michael Ast |  @michael.a.ast

Michael Ast | @michael.a.ast

Jon Feinstein |  @jonfeinstein

Jon Feinstein | @jonfeinstein

Oleksandr Ivanchenko |  @oleksandr.ivanchenko

Oleksandr Ivanchenko | @oleksandr.ivanchenko


Saved by Thumb invites curators, editors and publishers to share five images saved to their personal Instagram account.